学生空间 – 条款和条件

服务条款

学生空间是一个学生住宿搜索和预订门户网站,向用户提供有关不同类型的学生住宿选择,学生储蓄卡,工作和与旅行和娱乐相关的其他娱乐服务的信息。

  1. 服务范围

1.1. 这些条款和条件偶尔会发生变化,并适用于通过互联网,移动设备,电子邮件或电话直接或间接提供(即通过第三方)的所有服务。

1.2. 通过使用我们的网站,您确认您已阅读,理解并同意这些条款和条件以及 隐私政策, 包括使用 饼干政策.

  1. 学生住宿服务和合同

2.1. 在Student Space网站上,您可以通过Student Space系统比较第三方服务。

2.2。用户完成学生空间网站上的查询过程后,将直接在学生住宿提供商预订网站上进行预订,而不是在学生空间网站上进行预订。学生空间不是用户的学生住宿提供者或合约方,而只是提供与第三方学生住宿提供者预订站点的技术连接的代理。通过在第三方网站上预订,用户同意遵守该预订网站的条款和条件。这些条款和条件可以在第三方的网站上查看。一旦在第三方的网站上进行预订,预订网站和用户之间就会签订合同,因此用户和学生空间之间没有签订合同。学生空间不是学生住宿提供者预订的合同方,并且针对第三方(学生住宿提供者预订网站)而不是针对学生空间的用户在学生住宿预订下的所有和任何索赔均被声明。

2.3。该协议不受学生住宿提供者与用户之间的任何其他协议的影响。

  1. 学生空间储蓄卡会员

3.1. 一旦用户在学生住宿供应商预订网站上直接预订住宿,用户就成为学生空间储蓄卡(以下简称“储蓄卡”)的会员,并创建会员编号。 然后,用户可自动获得积极参与学生空间的其他开发计划(如学生工作,旅行等)

3.2。 不通过学生空间预订学生宿舍的用户可以通过学生空间网站购买储蓄卡,并在第一年支付29美元的年费,以获得优惠。 用户将受条款和条件的约束。 没有个人信息可见。

3.3。 储蓄卡由第三方聚合器驱动,用户将受第三方聚合器条款和条件的约束。 用户不能多次注册。 没有个人信息在网站上显示

  1. 隐私,电子邮件广告

4.1. 对学生空间而言,保护用户提供的个人数据是最重要的。 因此,学生空间尽一切努力确保遵守数据保护。 欲了解更多信息,请阅读我们的 隐私政策.

4.2. 学生空间收集,处理和使用您的个人数据,导致用户通过第三方预订网站预订学生宿舍。

4.3。 学生空间只会提供,处理和使用为学生储蓄卡提供的服务所需的数据,应用程序和其他服务提供的好处。 用户明确同意学生空间处理他/她的信用卡数据只涉及购买储蓄卡。

4.4。 用户同意接收有关未来学生储蓄卡福利或服务的定期产品信息。

  1. 用户义务

5.1. 用户负责获取他们上传到Student Space共享社交媒体平台上的内容(文本,照片,评论,链接等)的权利。他们确保他们对在Student Space平台上发布的内容拥有所有权利,从而不会侵犯任何第三方的权利。

5.2。用户保证不使用学生空间服务创建以下内容:

  • 是伪装成评论的广告,
  • 没有针对审核项目的具体内容,
  • 不是客观的或故意不真实的,
  • 不道德,色情或以任何其他方式冒犯,
  • 侵犯第三方的权利,特别是版权,
  • 以任何方式违反适用法律或构成刑事犯罪,
  • 包含可能会损坏软件或硬件或可能影响计算机使用的病毒或其他计算机程序,
  • 是一份调查或连锁信,
  • 旨在收集或使用其他用户的个人数据,特别是用于商业目的。

5.3。用户保证不使用程序或功能在Student Space社交媒体平台上生成自动页面展示或内容。

5.4。如果违反条款和条件,学生空间保留在没有任何理由宣布的情况下删除内容的权利,扣留在学生空间社区获得的款项并永久禁止学生空间中的会员。起诉犯罪行为的权利不受影响。

  1. 终止。

6.1. 学生空间保留在通过电子邮件收到相关信息后一周内终止用户访问并删除其注册的权利,这些信息包括不正确使用学生卡的情况。 用户也可以在同一时间内终止他们自己的访问和注册。 有利因素立即终止的权利不受影响。

STUDENT SPACE – Terms and Conditions

Terms of Service

Student Space is a student accommodation search and bookings portal and offers users information about different types of student accommodation options, student savings card, jobs and other recreation services associated with travel and recreation.

  1. Scope of Service

1.1. These terms and conditions are subject to occasional changes and apply to all our services that are directly or indirectly provided (i.e. via third parties) via the internet, on mobile devices, by email or by telephone.

1.2. By using our website, you confirm that you have read, understood and agree to these terms and conditions, as well as the privacy policy, including the use of cookies.

  1. Student Accommodation Services and Contract

2.1. On the Student Space website, you have the ability to compare third party services via the Student Space system.

2.2. After the user has gone through the enquiries process on the Student Space site, the booking will be made directly on the student accommodation providers booking site and not on the Student Space sites. Student Space is not the student accommodation provider or the contractual party for the user, but only an agent providing the technical connection to the student accommodation providers booking site of a third party. By making a booking on the website of the third party, users agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of that booking site. These terms and conditions can be viewed on the website of the third party. Once a booking is made on the website of a third party, a contract is concluded between the booking site and the user, and therefore no contract is concluded between the user and Student Space. Student Space is not a contractual party to the student accommodation providers booking and all and any claims of the user under the student accommodation reservation are to be asserted against the third party (the student accommodation providers booking site) and not against Student Space.

2.3. This agreement is not affected by any other agreements between the student accommodation provider and users.

  1. Student Space Savings Card Member

3.1. Once the user has booked their accommodation directly on the student accommodation providers bookings site, the user becomes a member of the Student Space Savings Card (hereafter “Savings Card”) creating a member number. Users are then automatically entitled to actively participate in Student Space other development initiatives (like student jobs, travel and the like)

3.2. Users that do not book their student accommodation via Student Space may purchase a Savings Card via the Student Space website and pay an annual fee of $29 in it’s first year in order to receive the benefits. The user will be bound by the terms and conditions. No personal information is made visible.

3.3. The Savings Card is powered by a third party aggregator and the user will be bound by the terms and conditions of the third party aggregator. A user cannot register multiple times. No personal information is made visible on the websites
 

  1. Privacy, Email Advertisements

4.1. The protection of personal data provided by the user is of the highest priority for Student Space. As such, Student Space makes every effort to ensure compliance with data protection. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

4.2. Student Space collects, processes and uses your personal data that leads the user to booking their student accommodation on a third party bookings website.

4.3. Student Space will only raise, process and use data necessary for the provision of the services rendered for the Student Savings Card, apps and other benefits the services offered. The user expressly agrees to the processing of his/her credit card data by Student Space which only relates to the purchase of the Savings Card.

4.4. The user agrees to receive periodic product information about future Student Savings Card benefits or services.

  1. User Obligations

5.1. The user is responsible for the acquisition of rights to the content (text, photos, reviews, links, etc.) they upload onto Student Space shared social media platforms. They ensure that they have all the rights in respect to the content they publish on the Student Space platform and thereby do not violate the rights of any third parties.

5.2. The user guarantees not to use the Student Space services to create content that:

  • is advertising disguised as reviews,
  • does not have specific content for a reviewed item,
  • is not objective or intentionally untrue,
  • immoral, pornographic or in any other way offensive,
  • infringes upon the rights of third parties, in particular copyright,
  • violates applicable laws in any way or constitutes a criminal offense,
  • contains viruses or other computer programmes that may damage software or hardware or that may affect the use of computers,
  • is a survey or chain letter,
  • is aimed at collecting or using personal data from other users, especially for commercial purposes.

5.3. The user guarantees not to use programmes or functions to generate automated page impressions or content on Student Space social media platforms.

5.4. If there is a breach in the terms and conditions, Student Space reserves the right to remove content without declaration of reason, to withhold payments earned in the Student Space Community and to permanently ban members from Student Space. The right to prosecution of criminal acts remains unaffected.

  1. Termination.

6.1. Student Space reserves the right to terminate a user’s access and to delete their registration within a period of one week after receipt of relevant information via email about improper use of the Student Card. The user may also terminate their own access and registration within the same period. The right to immediate termination for good cause remains unaffected.